External Peer Team of Academicians of repute

(July, 2017)

Chair Person	Dr. Chengappa P G Former Vice Chancellor Institute for Social and Economic Change Bangalore
Member Coordinator	Dr. Nirmala Babu Rao Professor, Department of Botany Osamania University Hyderabad
Member	Dr. Kashmir Singh Principal Mata Gujri College, Fatehgarh Sahib
NAAC Co-ordinator	Dr. Vinita Sahu NAAC, P.O. Box 1075, Nagarbhavi Bangalore - 560072